Channel News Greater Punjab News

Vikas Narang Elected as President of Amritsar Computer Traders Association by Thumping Majority

28th August: Amritsar – In an election held for the 2022-2024 term for the Post of President of Acta – Amritsar Computer Traders Association, Vikas Narang won by a thumping majority. The Election for the EC members were also held. The elections were held at Hotel Regenta in Amritsar.

Later the entire Executive Committee met at President’s office in Nehru Shopping centre and decided the designations as below:

President – Vikas Narang

Vice President – Jagmohan Kapoor

Gen. Secretary – Munish Sachdeva

Joint Secretory – Vikrant Gupta

Treasurer – Rajiv Anand

IT In charge – Sunil Thakur

Public Relation Officer – Bhavneet Singh

Grievances cell in Charge – Sanjay Gupta

Sports Secretary – Manish Kandhari

Legal Advisor – Rajneesh Sharma

Executive Member – Anil Juneja

Briefing on the same Mr. Narang said “We will be soon coming out with plans for some activities for the benefit of the members. We at ACTA are committed to work for the benefit of the members he added”.