Channel News Greater Punjab News

Gurpreet Singh Jagdev Elected as the new President of PACT

27th April, Ludhiana : Under the Chairmanship of Gurpreet Singh Sunny ji Meeting of PACT was held in Ludhiana today and PACT new team was elected unanimously. S. Gurpreet Singh Jagdev from Netline Infotech, Ludhiana is now New President of PACT and S. Supreet Singh from Touch Automation Jalandhar is Gen Secretary of PACT.

Gurpreet Singh from Premier Computers was elected President of Ludhiana Association, ACE and S. Satpal Singh from Sun Solutions as Gen Secretary.

FAIITA Convenor Sh. Sanjeev Walia and Former PACT President Sh. Inder Mohan Bhasker also graced the occasion with their presence.

A PACT new body was Suggested as

Founder Chairman Gurpreet Singh (Sunny ji D-Cad, Ludhiana)

Lifetime Chairman Mr. Sanjeev Walia (Chandigarh)

Sr. Advisor – Inder Mohan Bhasker (Jalandhar)

President – Gurpreet Singh Jagdev (Netline, Ludhiana)

Sr. Vice President –  Vikas Narang (Amritsar)

Vice President + Advisor Prem Saini (Hoshiarpur)

Vice President –   Rahul Garg (Sangrur)

Gen Secretary –  Supreet Singh (Jalandhar)

Jt. Sect –  Davinder Singh Walia  (Patiala)

Treasurer :  Devinder Mehandru (Ludhiana)

PRO + Advisor-  Rajiv Khanna (Jalandhar)

PRO – Satguru Singh (Abohar)


+ Financial Advisor – Varinder Bansal (Bhatinda)

+ Business Advisor – Sulalit Gupta (Chandigarh)

Rakesh Aggarwal (Moga)

Bajaj ji (Pathankot)

Rupin (Patiala)

State nominee to Governing body of FAIITA & Grievance Head

Gurpreet Singh Premier (Ludhiana)

State Coordinator to FAIITA

Sulalit Gupta (Chandigarh)