Channel News News Others

Devesh Rastogi Elected President & Navin Gupta as Secretary of FAIITA, wins 2022 Elections

2nd July, 2022: Federation of All India IT Associations held their elections today at Hotel Shivalik, Chandigarh. Devesh Kumar Rastogi has won the 2022 elections of FAIITA and will now be leading the Association. Shri Devesh Rastogi who was earlier the Sr. Vice President of FAIITA had nominated as the presidential candidate for this year elections. Navin Gupta was earlier Secretary of FAIITA. Many members of FAIITA with voting rights came in to cast their votes from across the country for these elections.

Federation of All India Information Technology Associations (FAIITA) is the federation of all the State IT Associations in India. FAIITA has representation from 25 states & union territories of India having a membership of more than 100 members. The governing body of FAIITA had completed its due term and now the elections of FAIITA Governing Body were held at Chandigarh on 2nd July 2022.

Newely Elected FAIITA Governing Body


President Devesh Rastogi (Uttar Pradesh)
Senior Vice President Karthikeyan (Tamil Nadu)
Vice President Arun Dey (Orrisa)
General Secretary Navin Gupta (Bihar)
Joint Secretary Deepak BV (Andhra Pradesh)
Treasurer Navin Gupta (Jammu)
Joint Treasurer Sushil Agarwal (Jharkhand)